Will Siri Soon Be Speaking And Understanding Japanese??

According to numerous reports around the web , when you ask Siri “what languages can you speak” she replies back with an answer that she can speak French, English Japanese and German. Well even though at this point Siri can’t understand or speak Japanese quite yet, its evident that Apple has set her up to say she does.

This pretty much confirms the speculation of Siri being updated in the new iOS 5.1 firmware set to be released next month.

One comment on “Will Siri Soon Be Speaking And Understanding Japanese??

  1. Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the info you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, amazing site!

Leave a Reply

